Artists » The Antlers

The Antlers are an indie rock band currently based in Brooklyn, New York, fronted by Peter Silberman. Initially, The Antlers was a solo project created by vocalist and guitarist Silberman immediately after he had moved to Brooklyn, New York, in 2007. Silberman wrote the first album, "In the Attic of the Universe" by himself and under his own name. Afterwards, he recruited Lerner and Cicci, becoming a collaborative group. The band recorded two EPs: "Cold War" and "New York Hospitals".

Read more about The Antlers on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. Kettering
  2. I Don't Want Love
  3. Hotel
  4. Palace
  5. Bear
  6. Two
  7. Sylvia
  8. Prologue
  9. French Exit
  10. Atrophy

Top Albums:

  1. Hospice
  2. Burst Apart
  3. Undersea
  4. In The Attic of The Universe
  5. Uprooted
  6. Cold War
  7. Sylvia: Live at the Orchard NYC
  8. February Tape