Artists » Bring Me The Horizon

Bring Me the Horizon are a British band from Sheffield, Yorkshire, who formed in 2004. Bring Me the Horizon consists of lead vocalist Oliver Sykes, lead guitarist Lee Malia, rhythm guitarist Jona Weinhofen, bassist Matt Kean and drummer Matt Nicholls. They are currently signed to Visible Noise Records in the UK, Epitaph Records in the US and to Shock Records in Australia. Their music has been said to be influenced diversely by , and , and their earlier work is noted for its strong influence from American bands.

Read more about Bring Me the Horizon on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. Can You Feel My Heart
  2. Drown
  3. Sleepwalking
  4. Shadow Moses
  5. The House of Wolves
  6. Empire (Let Them Sing)
  7. And the Snakes Start to Sing
  8. Hospital for Souls
  9. Go to Hell, for Heaven's Sake
  10. Seen It All Before

Top Albums:

  1. Sempiternal
  2. Sempiternal (Deluxe)
  3. Suicide Season
  4. There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret
  5. Count Your Blessings
  6. Suicide Season - Cut Up
  7. This Is What the Edge of Your Seat Was Made For
  8. Shadow Moses
  9. Sleepwalking
  10. Can You Feel My Heart