Artists » Laidback Luke

Laidback Luke (born Luke van Scheppingen, 22 October 1976 in Manila, Philippines) is a Dutch DJ and producer. When he was a little boy DJ Laidback Luke used to love Mozart and Beethoven. Ever since he's tried to transmit the sounds of these composers into his music. He was voted #17 on DJ Mag's Top 100 DJ list in 2010. Laidback Luke grew up in The Netherlands and made his name as a graffiti artist before turning to making music.

Read more about Laidback Luke on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. Flashing Lights
  2. Collide (D.O.D Remix) [feat. Collin MC Loughlin]
  3. MORE (BlasterJaxx Remix)
  4. Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix)
  5. Mufasa (Radio Edit)
  6. Collide (Radio Edit) [feat. Collin McLoughlin]
  7. Collide (Karboncopy Remix) [feat. Collin MC Loughlin]
  8. Natural Disaster - Skream Remix
  9. Night Like This (Dyro Remix) [feat. Polina]
  10. Dynamo - Original Mix

Top Albums:

  1. Electronic Satisfaction
  2. Hypnotize (feat. Stephen Granville)
  3. Hot hot hotter
  4. AfterDark Volume 03: Mixed By Laidback Luke
  5. Show (feat. Tom Stephan & Romanthony)
  6. 1234 (feat. Chuckie, Martin Solveig)
  7. Psyched-Up
  8. Step By Step
  9. Pogo (feat. Majestic)
  10. Double 0