Artists » Melanie C

Melanie C (born Melanie Jayne Chisholm, also known as Melanie Chisholm, Mel C or Sporty Spice) was born 12 January 1974 in Whiston, Merseyside. She is an English singer, songwriter and actress. As a solo artist, she has released five albums(three of them on her own independent record label «Red Girl Records»), and earned nominations for a BRIT, ECHO awards and Laurence Olivier Award(for her role in “Blood Brothers” musical).

Read more about Melanie C on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. Never Be the Same Again
  2. I Turn to You
  3. Northern Star
  4. First Day Of My Life
  5. Think About It
  6. If That Were Me
  7. Weak
  8. Burn
  9. Goin' Down
  10. Next Best Superstar

Top Albums:

  1. Northern Star
  2. The Sea
  3. Beautiful Intentions
  4. This Time
  5. Stages
  6. Reason
  7. I Turn To You
  8. Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire
  9. Beautiful Intentions (New Edition)
  10. Never Be the Same Again