Artists » Deerhunter

Deerhunter is a band which formed in 2001 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States. The band consists of Bradford Cox (vocals, guitar, piano), Moses Archuleta (drums, synths), Lockett Pundt (guitar, organ, vocals), Josh McKay (bass, vocals) and Frankie Broyles (guitar, vocals). The group began with the ambition of fusing the lulling hypnotic states induced by and music with the klang and propulsion of . The band has weathered chaotic line-up changes and the death of a member.

Read more about Deerhunter on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. Revival
  2. Helicopter
  3. Desire Lines
  4. Agoraphobia
  5. Earthquake
  6. Coronado
  7. Memory Boy
  8. He Would Have Laughed
  9. Sailing
  10. Never Stops

Top Albums:

  1. Microcastle
  2. Cryptograms
  3. Rainwater Cassette Exchange
  4. Fluorescent Grey EP
  5. Weird Era Cont
  6. Turn It Up Faggot