Artists » Florrie

Florrie is a mononym of Florrie Arnold, a nickname of English drummer, singer and songwriter Florence Arnold (b. 28 December 1988 in Bristol, UK). She currently releases all her music for free on her website since 2010. As the drummer in Xenomania house band JFK, she has performed drums on Girls Aloud's "The Promise" and Alesha Dixon's "The Boy Does Nothing". Florrie was born in Bristol and attended Colston's Girls' School.

Read more about Florrie on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. Left Too Late
  2. Shot You Down
  3. Little White Lies
  4. Seashells
  5. Give Me Your Love
  6. Free Falling
  7. Call of the Wild
  8. Summer Nights
  9. I Took a Little Something
  10. Little White Lies - Shadow Child Dub Mix

Top Albums:

  1. Introduction
  2. Sirens
  3. Late
  4. Experiments
  5. Florrie
  6. Begging Me
  7. Sunday Girl
  8. Begging Me (Fred Falke Remix)
  9. Florrie - EP2