Artists » Above & Beyond

Above & Beyond are a British trance music group formed in 2000 in London, United Kingdom and consists of the members Jono Grant, Tony McGuinness, and Paavo Siljamäki. The trio are popular in the music scene for their forward-thinking uplifting trance productions and collaborations with renowned vocalists. They have their own record label, Anjunabeats, which releases & music, and they also host their own weekly radio show previously known as Trance Around the World but relaunched in late 2012 as Group Therapy.

Read more about Above & Beyond on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. We're All We Need
  2. Peace Of Mind
  3. Quieter Is Louder
  4. Hello
  5. Blue Sky Action
  6. All Over The World
  7. Sticky Fingers
  8. Counting Down The Days
  9. Out of Time
  10. Sun & Moon

Top Albums:

  1. Group Therapy
  2. Acoustic
  3. Tri-State
  4. Good For Me
  5. Hello
  6. Anjunabeats Vol. 10
  7. Anjunabeats Vol. 8
  8. Anjunabeats 100
  9. Tri-State Remixed
  10. Alone Tonight