Artists » Benga

Benga (born Adegbenga Adejumo) is a music producer from Croydon, and is part of the Big Apple Records label. Being inspired by Wookie and an associate of producer Skream, Benga released his debut 12", "Skank," in late 2002. A co-production with Skream called "The Judgement" appeared on Big Apple in early 2003, and also on "Dubstep Allstars Vol.1", mixed by Hatcha and then Benga began his own label — Benga Beats ( — and released the three-track 12" Benga Beats, Vol. 1 in 2004.

Read more about Benga on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. 26 Basslines
  2. Forefather
  3. Crunked Up
  4. Night
  5. Emotions
  6. Zero M2
  7. Pleasure
  8. E Trips
  9. Someone 20
  10. B4 the Dual

Top Albums:

  1. Diary of an Afro Warrior
  2. Chapter II (Deluxe)
  3. Chapter II
  4. Phaze One
  5. I Will Never Change
  6. Benga
  7. Comb 60s
  8. Open Your Eyes
  9. Faithless / Acid Lie
  10. Buzzin' / One Million