Machine Head, Evile & Dead Label - The Ulster Hall
Monday 28th May 2012 19:00


Thrash metal legends Machine Head have just announced details of an exclusive headline performance at The Ulster Hall, Belfast on May 28th 2012, supporting the release of their seventh studio LP "Unto The Locust". 

Tickets priced from £25 + Booking Fee go on-sale this Friday March 16th from Ulster Hall Box Office,, Ticketmaster outlets nationwide &



Artists » Machine Head

Machine Head is an American metal band, formed in 1992 in Oakland, California. Founded by former Vio-Lence guitarist Robert Flynn and Adam Duce, and has had 4 personnel changes since its inception. The current lineup of the band comprises of Robb Flynn (vocals, guitar), Jared MacEachern (bass), Phil Demmel (guitar, ex-Vio-lence), and Dave McClain (drums, ex-Sacred Reich). Machine Head is one of the pioneering bands in the New Wave of American Heavy Metal.

Read more about Machine Head on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Top Tracks:

  1. Now We Die
  2. Locust
  3. Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones
  4. Davidian
  5. Killers & Kings
  6. Night of Long Knives
  7. Sail Into the Black
  8. Darkness Within
  9. Game Over
  10. Halo

Top Albums:

  1. The Blackening
  2. Burn My Eyes
  3. Through the Ashes of Empires
  4. The Burning Red
  5. Supercharger
  6. The More Things Change...
  7. Hellalive
  8. The More Things Change
  9. The Blackening (Special Edition)
  10. Take My Scars